Admin

Staff Directory

Courtney Weber
Coordinator
Courtney.Weber@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Theresa Pena-Nunez
Bilingual Clerk II
Theresa.PenaNunez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Gil Crummie
Program Specialist
Gil.Crummie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Carina Muniz
Senior Clerk
Carina.Muniz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
Maria Maldonado
Counselor
Maria.Maldonado2@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Sonja Brock
Instructional Assistant/TA
Sonja.Brock@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
Katherine "Kate" Patito
7th and 8th Grade Teacher
Katherine.Patito@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Angela Marquiss
Instructional Assistant/TA
Angela.Marquiss@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
Mike Ruffolo
5th and 6th Grade Teacher
Mike.Ruffolo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Stephanie Revolloso
Instructional Aide
Stephanie.Revolloso@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
Barbara Eck
4th and 5th Grade Teacher
Barbara.Eck@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Janet Mann
Instructional Assistant/TA
Janet.Mann@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
Melissa Mapes
2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
Melissa.Mapes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Shannon Atencio
Instructional Assistant/TA
Shannon.Atencio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
Raleen Bruder
Physical Education Teacher
Raleen.Bruder@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Mario Vera
Sub Custodian
Mario.Vera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
Jonathan Luckman
Campus Security Officer
Jonathan.Luckman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
   



24424 E. Monterey Ave., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 888-0763 | Fax: (909) 888-0246

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.