Admin

Staff Directory

Robyn Eberhardt
Coordinator
ROBYN.EBERHARDT@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Theresa Pena-Nunez
Bilingual Clerk II
Theresa.PenaNunez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Gil Crummie
Program Specialist
Gil.Crummie@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Heather Ketring
Clerk I
Heather.Ketring@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Juan Cruz
Counselor
Juan.Cruz2@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Sonja Brock
Instructional Assistant/TA
Sonja.Brock@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Jolene McGarrah
7th and 8th Grade Teacher
Jolene.McGarrah@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Angela Marquiss
Instructional Assistant/TA
Angela.Marquiss@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Mike Ruffolo
5th and 6th Grade Teacher
Mike.Ruffolo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Sheila Ordonez
Instructional Assistant/TA
Sheila.Ordonez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Barbara Eck
4th and 5th Grade Teacher
Barbara.Eck@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Janet Mann
Instructional Assistant/TA
Janet.Mann@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Melissa Mapes
2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
Melissa.Mapes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Shannon Brown
Instructional Assistant/TA
Shannon.Atencio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Raleen Bruder
Physical Education Teacher
Raleen.Bruder@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Tony Vazquez
Custodian
Tony.Vazquez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us 
     
 Johnathon Luckman
Campus Security Officer
Johnathon.Luckman@sbcusd.k12.ca
   



24424 E. Monterey Ave., San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 888-0763 | Fax: (909) 888-0246

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.